domingo, 19 de diciembre de 2010

Chicago Skyway - Wreckage - Eargasmic EGC1001

1. Air - 95 Version
2. Wreckage
3. Hell
4. War
5. Sound One
6. Joaquin Looks at the Stars
7. Its Okay
8. Sean & Luey's Cool Walk

"Here's the debut album from Chicago Skyway that brings top quality production from start to finish. 8 tracks that range from the hard hitting acid house to raw basement cuts to the ultra deep beats." Mahasa Music

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario