sábado, 5 de febrero de 2011

Malcolm Moore - Yours In Deepness Vol 1 - Altered Moods AMR-20R

A1 - Touch Me" (introlude)
A2 - Everything
A3 - Trusting
B1 - T'estimo (Just A Ghost 2 U
B2 - Juswannabeclose
B3 -
Lookin' U In The I (Dreamily)

"Altered Moods boss Malcolm Moore releases the first solo EP under his own name, with the lush soundscapes of Yours In Deepness Volume 1. From the dreamy "Introlude" through to the orchestral strings and barely-there beat on "Everything" and gentle woodwind assisted shuffle of "Trusting", Moore shows himself to be a capable hand when it comes to the deeper end of house. The moody, introspective vibe is maintained on the flip, with the gentle chiming melody of "Juswannabeclose" a particular highlight. " Juno

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario